Sekretariat Brig

Berufsfachschule Oberwallis
Bau, Gastronomie & Gewerbe / Wirtschaft & Dienstleistungen
Kettelerstrasse 14
3900 Brig-Glis
Telefon: 027 606 09 00
Fax: 027 606 09 04
E-Mail: sekretariat-brig@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
13:30 - 17:00 Uhr
 
Sandrine Aschilier

Sandrine Aschilier

Sekretariatsverantwortliche

sandrine.aschilier@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kreuzer_Caroline

Caroline Kreuzer

Sekretärin

caroline.kreuzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Marcel Zurbriggen

Marcel Zurbriggen

Administration

marcel.zurbriggen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lernende

Name

In Ausbildung als

E-Mail

Jan Diepenhorst

Kaufmann EFZ

jan.diepenhorst@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Sebastian Julen

Kaufmann EFZ

sebastian.julen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Benjamin Martig

Kaufmann EFZ

benjamin.martig@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Jannis Lorenz Kaufmann EFZ jannis.lorenz@berufsbildung-vs.ch
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6