Lehrpersonen BFO 2016/17

 

Name

E-Mail

Aeschbach Béatrice

beatrice.aeschbach@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Albert Melanie

melanie.albert@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Ambord Nadja

nadja.ambord@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Andenmatten Marco

marco.andenmatten@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Andereggen Hubert

hubert.andereggen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Andereggen Jean-Noël

jean-noel.andereggen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Andres Anita

anita.andres@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Anthamatten Berto

berto.anthamatten@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Anthenien Stefan

stefan.anthenien@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Antille Flavien

flavien.antille@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Arnaboldi Herbert

herbert.arnaboldi@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Arnold Heinz

heinz.arnold@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Bagaric Stipo

stipo.bagaric@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Beck-Hänni Monika

monika.beck@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Berchtold Karl

karl.berchtold@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Berchtold Patrick

patrick.berchtold@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Berchtold Roger

roger.berchtold@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Berchtold Susanne

susanne.berchtold@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Bergamin Leslie

leslie.bergamin@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Biffiger Mariana

mariana.biffiger@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Biner Christof

christof.biner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Biner Patricia

patricia.biner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Bittel-Schmid Nicole

nicole.bittel@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Bittel-Wyssen Myriam

myriam.bittel@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Bourdin Bénédicte

benedicte.bourdin@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Brigger Eugen

eugen.brigger@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Brunner Thomas

thomas.brunner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Burchard Georg

georg.burchard@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Burgdorf Knut

knut.burgdorf@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Burgener Anneliese

anneliese.burgener@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Burgener Markus

markus.burgener@berusbildung-vs.ch

Burgener Roger

roger.burgener@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Burgener Schmid Sandra

sandra.burgener@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Buri Roland

roland.buri@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Caraucan Miguel

miguel.caraucan@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Clausen Udo

udo.clausen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Costales Linda

linda.costales@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Dalliard Stefanie

stefanie.dalliard@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Demostene Raphaela

raphaela.demostene@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Diezig Bernhard

bernhard.diezig@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Dirren Reinhard

reinhard.dirren@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Dörig Martin

martin.doerig@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Dubach Jane

jane.dubach@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Eggel Martin

martin.eggel@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Erpen Martin

martin.erpen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Erpen-Mutter Anja

anja.erpen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Escher Ernst

ernst.escher@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Escher Silvan

silvan.escher@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Escher Grichting Josiane

josiane.escher@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Fetzer Im-Hof Sabine

sabine.fetzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Frabetti Bernhard

bernhard.frabetti@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Freimann Martin

martin.freimann@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Fuchs Roger

roger.fuchs@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Furrer Adrian

adrian.furrer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Furrer Elmar

elmar.furrer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Fux Edy

edy.fux@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Fux Mario

mario.fux@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Fux Sascha

sascha.fux@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Garmatter Jessica

jessica.garmatter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Garms Stefan

stefan.garms@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Gerber Martin

martin.gerber@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Gottsponer Sandra

sandra.gottsponer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Grichting Diego

diego.grichting@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Grichting Pascal

pascal.grichting@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Gundi Marion

marion.gundi@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Gundi Stefan

stefan.gundi@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Guthoff Andrea

andrea.guthoff@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Hagen Sarah

sarah.hagen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Heim-Steinauer Annelies

annelies.heim@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Heinzmann Gaston

gaston.heinzmann@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Heldner Eveline

eveline.heldner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Heldner Kilian

kilian.heldner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Heldner Mathias

mathias.heldner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Heynen Karl

karl.heynen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Heynen Mario

mario.heynen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Hildbrand Benno

benno.hildbrand@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Holzer Fernando

fernando.holzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Holzer Silvan

silvan.holzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Holzer Valentin

valentin.holzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Hosennen Peter

peter.hosennen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Hugo Stefanie

stefanie.hugo@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imboden André

andre.imboden@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imhasly Matthias

matthias.imhasly@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imhof Daniel

daniel.imhof@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imhof Roland

roland.imhof@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imoberdorf Eveline

eveline.imoberdorf@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imwinkelried Brigitte

brigitte.imwinkelried@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imwinkelried Philippe

philippe.imwinkelried@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Imwinkelried Stefan

stefan.imwinkelried@berufsbildung-vs.ch

In-Albon Michael

michael.in-albon@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Infantino Romeo Daniela

daniela.infantino@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Ivankovic Toni

toni.ivankovic@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Jäger Christian

christian.jaeger@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Jäger Sabrina

sabrina.jaeger@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kalbermatten Hugo

hugo.kalbermatten@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kämpfer Manfred

manfred.kaempfer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Karlen Martina

martina.karlen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Karlen Sven

sven.karlen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kippel Alain

alain.kippel@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kluser Amédée

amedee.kluser@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kohlbrenner Patrick

patrick.kohlbrenner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Krejci Thomas

thomas.krejci@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kreuzer Tobias

tobias.kreuzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Krummenacher Louise

louise.krummenacher@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kummer Lukas

lukas.kummer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kuonen Roland

roland.kuonen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Kuonen Edgar

edgar.kuonen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lambrigger Armin

armin.lambrigger@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lambrigger Roland

roland.lambrigger@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lehner Andreas

andreas.lehner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lehner Stefan

stefan.lehner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Leiggener Clausen Karin

karin.leiggener@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Locher Werner

werner.locher@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Locher-Imhasly Françoise

francoise.imhasly@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lochmatter Cindy

cindy.lochmatter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Lötscher Edmund

edmund.loetscher@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Marino Alessandro

alessandro.marino@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Marti Jürg

juerg.marti@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Martig Beatrice

beatrice.martig@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Mazotti Uwe

uwe.mazotti@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Meichtry Angeline

angie.meichtry@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Michel Dominique

dominique.michel@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Milani Samira

samira.milani@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Millius-Lauber Ursula

ursula.millius@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Müller Ralf

ralf.mueller@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Mutter Rachel

rachel.mutter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Nater Reto

reto.nater@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Oggier Alberto

albert.oggier@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Paradies Gesa

gesa.paradies@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Pece Luca

luca.pece@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Pfaffen Bruno

bruno.pfaffen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Pfaffen Simon

simon.pfaffen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Pfammatter Lukas

lukas.pfammatter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Pfammatter Priska

priska.pfammatter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Plaschy Lukas

lukas.plaschy@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Previdoli André

andre.previdoli@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Quade Hilke

hilke.quade@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Reidl Daniel

daniel.reidl@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Rittiner Sebastian

sebastian.rittiner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Rotzer Daniel

daniel.rotzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Rotzer Stefan

stefan.rotzer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Ruff Simon

simon.ruff@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Ruppen Joëlle

joelle.ruppen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Ruppen-Millius Claudine

claudine.ruppen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Salzmann Fredy

fredy.salzmann@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Salzmann Heinz

heinz.salzmann@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Sarbach Jürgen

juergen.sarbach@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schelling Kurt

kurt.schelling@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schmalz Serena

serena.schmalz@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schmid David

david.schmid@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schmid Josef

josef.schmid@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schmid Pascal

pascal.schmid@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schmidhalter Karl

karl.schmidhalter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schmidt Daniel

daniel.schmidt@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schneider Simone

simone.schneider@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schnyder Anja

anja.schnyder@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schnyder Helmut

helmut.schnyder@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schnyder Helmut

helmut.schnyder.2@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schnydrig Salome

salome.schnydrig@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Schwegler Brian

brian.schwegler@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Seematter Beat

beat.seematter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Seiler Boris

boris.seiler@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Seiler Jim-Oliver

oliver.seiler@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Seiler Pascal

pascal.seiler@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Steiner Andreas

andreas.steiner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Steiner Kilian

kilian.steiner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Steiner Reinhard

reinhard.steiner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Steiner Rinaldo

rinaldo.steiner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Stoffel Leander

leander.stoffel@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Tannast Anton

anton.tannast@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Tanner Imsand Regula

regula.tanner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Tenisch Paul

paul.tensich@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Theler Hubert

hubert.theler@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Tonazzi Sandro

sandro.tonazzi@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Truffer Gilbert

gilbert.truffer@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Varonier Sylvia

sylvia.varonier@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Venetz Erwin

erwin.venetz@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Venetz Peter

peter.venetz@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Venetz-Pfaffen Sylvie

sylvie.venetz@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Vogel Rieder Marion

marion.vogel@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Volken Joël

joel.volken@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Walden Christian

christian.walden@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Waniek Thomas

thomas.waniek@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Werlen Bernard

bernard.werlen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Werlen Désirée

desiree.werlen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Werlen Noemi

noemi.werlen@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Werner Anthamatten Carmen

carmen.werner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Williner Alexander

alexander.williner@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Wyden Marion

marion.zimmerli@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Wyden Stefan

stefan.wyden@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Wyder Tony

tony.wyder@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Zanella Pierre-Yves

pierre-yves.zanella@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Zeiter Urs

urs.zeiter@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Zenhäusern Jean-Benedikt

jean-benedikt.zenhaeusern@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Zumoberhaus Erich

erich.zumoberhaus@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Zumtaugwald Wenger Ingrid

ingrid.zumtaugwald@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Zurwerra Brigitte

brigitte.zurwerra@berufsbildung-vs.ch

Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6